David Monk
David MonkDirector of Commercial Aquatics
Email: dmonk@inter-fab.com
Phone: 239-450-1190
Ron Weinreb
Ron WeinrebVP of Operations/CFO
Email: ron@inter-fab.com
Phone: 520-790-7040 x126
Keith Monk
Keith MonkNational Sales Director
Email: kmonk@inter-fab.com
Phone: 239-572-4777
Kathryn Varden
Kathryn VardenRegional Sales Manager
Email: kathryn@inter-fab.com
Phone: 520-790-7040 x112
Nancy Keener
Nancy KeenerCustomer Service Manager
Email: nkeener@inter-fab.com
Phone: 520-790-7040 x121
Marjie Beahan
Marjie BeahanTechnical & Sales Support
Email: marjiebeahan@inter-fab.com
Phone: 520-790-7040 x127
Julie Menard
Julie MenardQuality Control Manager
Email: jmenard@inter-fab.com
Phone: 520-790-7040 x119
Jill Thompson
Jill ThompsonMarketing Manager
Email: jill@inter-fab.com
Phone: 520-790-7040 x135